The following people have a confirmed spot for these dates.

If you have registered and your name is not showing properly, please CONTACT US (allow 5 days from the time payment is received)

  •  PLEASE NOTE:  Color on this page determines what day(s) you are registered for...  it does NOT represent group level. 
BLUE = BOTH DAYS            RED =  August 22 ONLY          BLACK =  August 23 ONLY

Greg Bishop 

Russ Cooper
Brett Costello

Joshua Dyer

Greg Fiorelli

Gary Girouard
Ray Goppold
Ryan Green

Paul Hansen

Bill Kenney 
Bryan Kenney

Derek Koenig

Ken Kotz
Rick Kramer

Aubrey Lieberman
Richard Lorenson

Sam Martin
David McIntyre


Jenny Roenfranz
Ran Roenfranz

Heather Ryder

John Scheub
Kim Scheub

Roy Seymour

Will Vega

Amanda Whitelaw
Marcus Wilhelm

Grace Yoo