The following people have a confirmed spot for these dates.

If you have registered and your name is not showing properly, please CONTACT US (allow 5 days from the time payment is received)

  •  PLEASE NOTE:  Color on this page determines what day(s) you are registered for...  it does NOT represent group level. 
BLUE = BOTH DAYS            RED =  September 26 ONLY          BLACK =  September 27 ONLY

Eric Buchbaum

Russ Cooper
Colin Corbo

Joshua Dyer

Ethan French

Thomas Kiley
Matthew Kopp
Rick Kramer

Aubrey Lieberman (Sun)

Sam Martin
Matt McDonald

Phil Papoojian
Jenny Roenfranz
Ran Roenfranz
Joe Russo

John Scheub
Kim Scheub

Bill Westall