The following people have a confirmed spot for these dates.

If you have registered and your name is not showing properly, please CONTACT US (allow 5 days from the time payment is received)

  •  PLEASE NOTE:  Color on this page determines what day(s) you are registered for...  it does NOT represent group level. 

BLUE = BOTH DAYS        RED =  May 10 ONLY        BLACK = May 11 ONLY

Joshua Acevedo
Salma Abu Ayyash

Mark Brady

Russ Cooper
Colin Corbo

Karl Dinges
Diego de la Riva
Lee Duerden

Anthony Fasano

Vincent Genest
Matthew Grilo


Curt Heintz
Cristina Horta

Thomas Kiley

Jeff Lake
Marc Lemay
John Latronica

Matt McBrien
Daniel McHugh
Les McMonagle
David Mink

Larry Pryor


Raghu Ramaya
Daniel Ranfone
Matthew Ream

Adam Renz
Bill Robinson
Adam Ross
Anthony Russo

Kyle Saltzman
Jason Schmidt

Michael Toran

Jeff White
Adam Winter