Below is the list of riders that have a confirmed spot - If you see a problem, please EMAIL ME

  May 25, 2020 - Palmer MA                  July 20, 2020 - PALMER, MA                  BOTH DAYS - NAME IN BLUE

The COLOR of your name determines what day(s) you have registered for (RED is May 25, BLACK is July 20, BLUE is Both Days  

Ron Ahlstedt
Bob Amadon

Paul Buser

Nathaniel Chace
Ed Conde

Dana Duellman

Andrew Ewas


Joseph Fortner

Shira Kamil
Daniel Katz

Mike Mosca

Alison Parker

Brian Rathjen

Joe Tatulli