The following people have a confirmed spot for these dates.

If you have registered and your name is not showing properly, please CONTACT US.   (allow 3 days from when your payment is received.)

  •  PLEASE NOTE:  Color on this page does NOT represent group level.  See legend below.
June 8 (Friday)  & 9 (Saturday)  -  Thompson, CT
BLUE = BOTH DAYS            RED = FRIDAY June 8 ONLY          BLACK = SATURDAY June 9 ONLY

Ethan French


Evan Huddy