Aug 21st is the NON SPORTBIKE date for 2017.  It will be held in Palmer, MA.

Sign Up Now!

Below is the list of riders that have a confirmed spot - If you see a problem, please EMAIL ME

Monday - August 21 -  Palmer, MA


Dean Adam
Donald Allen

Mickey Blyskal
Riley Bush

Ryan Clark
Ed Conde

Tom Daughton
Kenneth Daly
Dana Duellman

Louis Fiore
Dede Foote

Mark Grabowski

Scott Hagar
Chris Harris
Timothy Hille
Douglas Hughes
Edward Hutter


Tom Kerrigan

Paul LeBlanc
Walter Lurz

William Madden
Donald Mcintyre
James Metzinger

Greg Nebbia

Erik Otto

Joe Paternoster
Matt Paternoster
William Pollack


Stephanie Retz
Mary Robinson
Stanley Rosen

Adam Schoolsky
Robert Spine
Thomas Spine
Ken Springhetti
Patrick Stephan
Peter Stevenson
Paul Suter

John Thurber

William Walter
Nancy Watkins
Bruce Wilson
Greg Wolodkin